© 2023 by NORTHPOLE. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us 

Zeotech Corporation

P.O. Box 1718
Fort Worth, Texas 76101
Toll Free 1-800-575-7877

Reps Directory

Search by State to find your Representative 

West 

Devin Cahn Associates, Inc. (Corporate Office) 
3032 W. Bearss Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33618
Phone: 813-265-3426
Fax: 813-265-3029
Website: www.devincahn.com

West, Western Mountain States

 

Devin Cahn, President/Owner 
Cell Phone: 813-477-2596
E-mail: Devin@devincahn.com

 

 

Mike Kraemer, Zone Manager
1460 S. Sunnyvale
Mesa, Arizona 85206
Cell 480-290-0519
Fax 813-265-3029
Email: mikek@devincahn.com

Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Colorado,

Nevada and California

 

Nate Womack, Territory Manager
1644 East Lousie Avenue #736
Lathrop, California 95330
Cell 415-830-1201
Fax 813-265-3029
Email: nate@devincahn.com

Northern California, Bay Area, Pacific Northwest

 

Eric Greenlee. Territory Manager
28039 Scott Road #D-240.
Murrieta, California 92563
Cell 951-591-0672
Fax 813-265-3029
Email: eric@devincahn.com

Southern California

 

April Ilizaliturri, Sales Rep
580 East Lambert Road #G67
La Habra, CA 90631
Fax: 813-265-3029
Cell: 805-754-5528
Email: april@devincahn.com

Central California, Los Angeles

  

John Overstreet
4170 West Peoria Avenue #189
Phoenix, AZ 85029
Cell: 480-717-8892
Fax: 813-265-3029
Email: john@devincahn.com

Arizona, New Mexico, Las Vegas

Central

Neptune Sales & Marketing
Tim Moore
6114 Gardenridge Holw
Austin, TX 78750
Office: 512-551-3256
Cell  Phone: 630-816-6778
Email: tmoore.neptune@gmail.com

Central and Southwest states

Southeast  

Devin Cahn Associates, Inc. (Corporate Office) 
3032 W. Bearss Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33618
Phone: 813-265-3426
Fax: 813-265-3029
Website: www.devincahn.com

Southeast and Gulf Coast States

 

Devin Cahn, President/Owner 
Cell Phone: 813-477-2596
E-mail: Devin@devincahn.com
Southeast Major Accounts

 

Stuart Cahn, Executive Vice President
Cell Phone: 813-477-8176
E-mail: Stuart@devincahn.com
Southeast Major Accounts

 

Chet Williams, VP Sales
201 B West Butler Road # 164
Mauldin, SC 29662
Cell Phone: 404-886-4419
Fax: 813-265-3029
Email: chet@devincahn.com  

Alabama, Georgia & Florida Panhandle

 

Scott Wallace , Sales Rep. 
14605 Quail Trail Circle
Orlando, FL 32837
Cell Phone: 321-689-6003
Fax: 813-265-3029
E-mail: Scott@devincahn.com

Florida Region Sales Manager

 

Mary DiVittorio , Sales Rep. 
12787 Booker T. Washington Hwy. Ste 104, PMB #147
Hardy, VA 24101 
Cell Phone: 704-241-8384
Fax: 813-265-3029
Email: Mary@devincahn.com

North Carolina, South Carolina & Virginia

 

Brock Schneider, Sales Rep. 
1510 NW 97th Terrace
Coral Springs, FL 33071 
Cell Phone: 954-347-0492
Fax: 813-265-3029 
E-mail: brock@devincahn.com

Port St. Lucie to the Keys and Naples Area

 

Kali Tant
23215 Harbor View Road #543
Port Charlotte, FL 33980 
Cell: 239-220-8844
Fax: 813-265-3029
E-mail: kali@devincahn.com

SW Florida Gulf Coast, Ft. Myers to Naples

 

Scott Stehle, Sales Rep.
1101 Marshall Farms Road E306
Ocoee FL 34761
Cell: 727-804-4911
Fax: 813-265-3029
Email: scotts@devincahn.com

North & Central Florida, Orlando to Jacksonville

 

Tim Gresham, Sales Rep.
2855 North Houston Levee Rd Unit 56
Cordova TN 38016
Cell: 615-497-4828
Fax: 813-265-3029
Email: Tim@devincahn.com

West & Central TN, Mississippi

 

Ira Hoffman, Territory Manager
4080 Tampa Road East #C057
Oldsmar, FL 34677
Cell: 813-455-0543
Fax: 813-265-3029
ira@devincahn.com

SW & Central Florida, Brooksville & Tampa Bay to Punta Gorda

& Lakeland area

 

Josh Browning
1040 Hwy 280 #100
Alexander City, AL 35010
Cell: 404-886-7639
Fax: 813-265-3029
Josh@devincahn.com

AL, GA, FL Panhandle

  

Maddie Anderskow
401 Dunbar Street #711
Greenville, SC 29601
Cell: 843-560-0053
Fax: 813-265-3029
maddie@devincahn.com

South Carolina & Savannah area

Northeast

Chris Cahn Associates, Inc. 
(Corporate Office) 
218 East Park Ave., Suite 203
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: 516-889-4637
Fax: 516-889-4637

East and Northeast States

 

Chris Cahn , President 
218 East Park Ave., Suite 203
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: 516-889-4637
Cell Phone: 516-528-6496
Fax: 516-889-4637
E-mail: chriscahn@hotmail.com

East and Northeast States

Canada

ContactTerritory/States

G & M Sales Group (Corporate Office) 
61 Alness Street, Suite 215

Canada and all its territories

 

Anthony Beck, President
Phone: 866-591-1982
Fax: 866-719-0136
Cell Phone: 416-817-4227
E-mail: gmsg@rogers.com

 

Mexico, Europe, Asia

Zeotech Corporation
P.O. Box 1718
Fort Worth, Texas 76101-1718
Toll Free 1-800-575-7877
Email:zeoman@msn.com

Mexico, Europe and Asia

  • White Facebook Icon